The spring series of drop-in sessions is complete. Stay tuned for the first TAoSC Online Course: Foundations of Alchemical Dreamwork, which I am in the process of creating. You can also book a one-on-one dreamwork session to work on any aspect of your dreamlife including guidance, big dreams, uncomfortable dreams (nightmares), recurring dreams, creative dreamwork, and support for developing your dreamwork practice. Even seemingly mundane dreams can provide astonishing and transformative insight into avenues for personal and spiritual growth.

Drop-in creative sessions for healing and spiritual transformation

TAoSC Dreamwork Drop-in Sessions

2:30-4:00 pm MST Thursdays bi-weekly (7 sessions, see dates below)

1:30-3:00 pm PT / 2:30-4:00 pm MST / 4:30-6:00 pm EST/ 5:30-7:00 AST pm / 9:30-11:00 GMT

Connect with your most powerful personal symbols through innovative & creative techniques. Creative Dreamwork sessions are a potent way to experience The Alchemy of Symbolic Communication. Online sessions are facilitated by Beth Janzen in a positive, relaxing environment.

Sharing is optional. Our focus is on our personal dreamwork.

$15 CAD per session

Materials: Something to write in (journal, notebook, sketchbook, computer) and something with which to create visual images (watercolours, coloured pencils, markers, or whatever you choose).

Dates:

  • Thursday, February 24
  • Thursday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 24
  • Thursday, April 7
  • Thursday, April 21
  • Thursday, May 5
  • Thursday, May 19

Register for 1 session or multiple sessions here

Questions? I’m happy to hear from you.